Tags

, , , , ,

Yummy, creamy and delicious peanut butter with crunchy bread

Yummy, creamy and delicious peanut butter with crunchy bread

Hi there! Today we will be the best friend of peanut butter. Well, I like to eat peanut butter not with bread I like to eat it with crunchy bread. In Pakistan most of children like to eat crunchy bread with tea in breakfast. But I like to eat crunchy bread with creamy, yummy and delicious peanut butter. I like the way when I took a bite of it first I can taste the creamy peanut butter and then the crunchy bread. I eat American Garden U.S. Peanut butter which is very creamy, it has 180 calories which is perfect for breakfast.
As you know it’s the best product of USA.

Nutrition Facts:

Peanut Butter

Per serving of Tbsp 32g
Calories 180 % Daily Value
Total Fat 15g 23%
Saturated Fat 2.5g 13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 140mg 6%
Total Carbohydrates 8g 3%
Dietary Fiber 2g 8%
Sugars 3g
Protein 7g
Iron 4%
Vitamin E

% Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet
Its ingredients are:
Peanuts, sugar, hydrogenated vegetable oil (rapeseed, cottonseed and soybean oils), and salt.

Warning: Do not refrigerate.

You know we should take the heavy breakfast. It is the best and easy way to be healthy and smart. Most of people like to eat half fry egg and some breads in breakfast which is heavy, and it’s perfect, and most of people like to drink coffee in breakfast and there is just some people are the fan of peanut butter, I am one of ’em. I proud myself that I am the biggest fan of peanut butter. Studies research say that you should eat peanut butter not too much but do regular exercise. It means do both. Do not eat peanut butter too much. Eat less and do regular exercise. Uggh! Hard to explain.

Peanut butter has potassium as well, which lowers the risk of high blood pressure, stroke and heart disease. It also contains fiber for your bowel health, healthy fats, magnesium to fortify your bones and muscles, Vitamin E and antioxidants.

Β I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. If you have any kind of question about this article please ask me in the comment box below. Don’t shy to leave a comment. Thanks for visiting.Β 

