Tags

, , , , , , ,

Beautiful Eyelashes

Beautiful Eyelashes

Hello there! First thanks for your visit. Do you have thin and weak eyelashes? If you love your eyelashes and you want to take care of it so please do not forget to visit this post. Eyelashes are the best and most important part of eye. Are you not sick of mascara? Because mascara helps our eyes to show their eyelashes. But now it’s time to show your real eyelashes. Stop using mascara now use castor oil on your eyelashes. Castor oil is very useful for health and hairs. You can apply it on your eyelashes with the help of clean brush. I like to use castor oil before I go to bed. First I wash my face and clean my eye with the help of tissue, I am not talking about tissue in biology I hope you understand.

OK so where were we? Yeah castor oil. Let me provide you this simple and fastest tip for thicker and longer eyelashes.

Risks:

If castor oil get in your eyes so please rinse it off with water. Do not use warm or cold water just use normal and clean water.

Do not


rub your eye.

Benefits Of Castor Oil:

Castor oil is very useful for skin, hair and health. It is like the solution of all the problems no matter what kind of problem is. It is the best solution without side effects.

Benefits Of Castor Oil

Benefits Of Castor Oil

See?

Castor Oil

Castor Oil

Castor oil is able to trust. Please don’t forget to use pure. I hope you like the post. Please if you wants to use castor oil for eyelashes so do it regular. I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Thanks ENJOY!!! πŸ™‚

 

