Tags

, , , , ,

How To Get Rid Of Frizzy Hair?

How To Get Rid Of Frizzy Hair?

Hey there! Well I have too much frizzy hair and finally I got the simple solution to get rid of it and I want to share it on my site. I want to help you guys that is why now let me provide you this simple trick. Frizzy hair always ruin my hairstyles I just hate frizzy hair. Ok so let me show you the ingredients. SAY GOODBYE TO FRIZZY HAIR πŸ˜›

What You Need:

One Mashed Banana

One Tbsp Of Honey

Two Tbsp Of Olive Oil

Method:

Add all the ingredients in a medium bowel. Mix it well and massage your hairs for 20-30 minutes and rinse it off with a good shampoo. Also remember to condition your hair every time you shampoo. Dry your hair with a clean towel.

I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Thanks ENJOY!!!

 

