Tags

, , , , , , ,

How To Get Rid Of Split Ends?

How To Get Rid Of Split Ends?

Hello there! Thank you for visiting. There are a lot of girls who have a lot of split ends and they cut it. I think we should not cut our hairs because of split ends we should know how to get rid of it in fact, if we will search it our knowledge will be increased. That is why I am here to provide you this simple, easy and fast solution. Well I have split ends too but now I will also apply natural remedies. Okay first let me tell you the ingredients so what you need is:

Ingredients:

  1. Honey
  2. Avocado
  3. Coconut Oil
  4. Lavender Oil
  5. Vitamin E
  6. Egg
  7. Olive Oil

Method:

Pour these ingredientsΒ into a large bowl, dip your split ends in, and work the mixture up your hair (avoiding your roots). Wrap it up in a towel or plastic wrap and leave it on your hair for 40 minutes. Follow with a double shampoo to reduce buildup and prevent limp strands.

I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Thanks ENJOY!!!

 

