Tags

, , , , , ,

How To Apply Pencil Eyeliner?

How To Apply Pencil Eyeliner?

Hello makeup lovers! I hope you are doing well like I am doing. Let’s do something new and very interesting. Last time I posted smokey eyes for party and this post is related. Eyeliner is very important for smokey eyes. Young and new makeup lovers don’t know how to use makeup? That is why I am here to provide you how to apply eyeliner? I like to use pencil eyeliner it is really very easy, because when I do mistake so I can improve it with the help of tissue paper, but when I use eyeliner so I can’t make it right because eyeliner is kinda wet stuff. Pencil eyeliner is 100% better than wet eyeliner.Β 

How To Apply Eyeliner Perfectly For Beginners?

How To Apply Eyeliner Perfectly For Beginners?

That is party eyeliner it looks very simple but when you will apply it with smokey eyes so it will look gorgeous.

How To Apply Flawless Eyeliner?

How To Apply Flawless Eyeliner?

I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Thanks ENJOY!!! πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

