Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hello there! Winter has been started now I think I should change my outfits. I love winter season it is awesome. Yeah we get sick sometimes but it is good. I don’t know why I don’t get sick but I really want to. That is why today I challenged myself. I played ice bucket challenge. Yep! you are right it’s crazy you know sometimes we should do crazy things. Whenever I visit my friend I always get confused about my outfit. It’s kinda difficult decision what should I wear? In fact, my whole wardrobe is full of clothes but I can’t decide one. When I touch my dresses I remind NO I wear it last time. I can’t wear one dress hundred times, especially in front of my friends. Today I searched comfortable outfits.

As you can see the photos below:

 

Lazy Day :)

Lazy Day πŸ™‚

winter-outfits

winter-outfit-for-girls

winter-outfits-2

I hope you like the post. Don’t forget to leave a comment. If you have the best idea of clothing so please let me know. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Thanks ENJOY! The winter πŸ™‚

