Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

how-to-get-tiny-waistHello girls! How are you doing? Today I am very happy because finally I am back. Winter vacations are over now in Karachi, Pakistan. I am so glad and happy to make time for my dearest viewers and liker. I love you guys so much!  ❤  ❤

I’ve gained weight in this young age and I wanna lose it no matter how hard it is. I am trying to get a tiny and slim waist which will help me to look beautiful and stunning. Right now, I am sixteen years old and I don’t wanna look like a woman, I wanna look like a young girl without having a belly fat and thick thighs. That is why I am trying to create an article on it. I also wanna recommend you what I am going to do to lose the over weight. Okay! Let’s begin.

First of all, be prepared to change your diet. YES! Change your diet. It means change your meal. Be extra careful when it comes to products that are marked “non-fat”, such as mutton, butter, fast food, cold drinks, yogurts, cheeses, breads and frozen food, so please stop it, stop taking fat. Some products lie that they are non fat. So please be careful while choosing products like this.

Second, start healthy foods like vegetables and fruits. Start your day with a healthy breakfast. Taking a heavy and healthy breakfast is the easy way to get a tiny waist. Healthy breakfast is one of the best things you can do when following a weight-loss diet. It’s helps you to stay strong and energetic.

If you wants to get a tiny waist with exercise so here they are:

  1. Jump Rope Skipping
  2. Ski Twists
  3. Hip Thrusts
  4. Burpee
  5. Bicycle Crunches
  6. Cat Vomit
  7. Vertical Hip Lifts
  8. Side Planks
  9. Planks
  10. Swiss Ball Roll Outs

And here are the exercise you should avoid while doing the exercise I provide you above:

  1. Sit ups
  2. Crunches
  3. Heavy Squats
  4. Side bends
  5. Russian Twists

Yeah if you wanna try a waist slimming trainer so it depends on you. I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah is back now. Don’t forget to work hard. Go forth and be slimmer! 

