Tags

, , , , , , , ,

heatlessHello there! Thanks for visiting. Today I will help you to get heatless wavy hair. Are you guilty of over-using hot styling tools to curl your hair? I were too (and my hair was NOT happy with me) – until I realized that you can get the same amazing curls without ANY heat. Amazing, right? Hot styling tools can be one of the harshest things you can use to style your hair. Why? Because they instantly zap the moisture from our hair, leading to dry, brittle hair. *Cue the violins*

To help you protect those locks, there are different ways you can achieve gorgeous runway curls, without any damage! So grab some hair pins, a spray bottle, and some hairspray and let’s get started!

Heatless French Twist Curls:

French Twist

French Twist

Big Voluminous Curls:

Big Voluminous Curls

Pretty Simple Curls:

Heatless Curls

Mermaid Waves:

Mermaid Waves

Heatless Wavy Curls:

heatless-wavy-hair

So the choice is yours. I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Don’t forget to share with your friends. Thanks ENJOY! ❤ ❤

