Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Thin Thighs

Thin Thighs

Hello there! Thanks for visiting. Have you ever wonder about your thick thighs? No? So, let’s do this. I am kinda sick here. Now I have decided to make a busy routine. Busy routines helps us to be active, fit, smart and when we get free people think positive about us. They think that we are really very busy and they think that we are doing our work at time and yeah that’s true indeed. That is why now I swear I will not break my routine just because of events. I have wrote some rules like do not disrespect elders and younger, mind your language, do not lie, do not make excuses because excuses makes me weak and dumb. If you also think about yourself like I do so we are common.

Thin Thighs

Thin Thighs

Right now, I am learning about health. I’ve got thick thighs and I want to get rid of ’em. So I thought to write an article so I will be able to share my knowledge. Let’s begin!

Thick thighs are worst and we girls look ugly like we eat a lot but it is not only about how much we eat? It’s about how much we move? How much we drink water? How much we do exercise? How much we take sweets? And how much we sit? It’s all about our daily routine.

Thin Thighs

Thin Thighs

Okay so where were we? Yeah thick thighs. First thing is to change your diet.

  1. Start a clean diet.
  2. Eat plenty of low fat dairy.
  3. Limit your alcohol intake.
  4. Avoid diet busters.
  5. Skip the red meat and go for lean protein.
  6. Increase your cardio workouts.
  7. Try interval training.
  8. Practice wall squats for 30 seconds.
  9. Do around the room froggies.
  10. Attempt the seated pillow squeeze.
  11. Try side lying hip adduction.
  12. Look for the positives and appreciate your body.

Do these workouts and go slimmer. So if you have any kind of question don’t shy to leave a comment below. I hope you like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Thanks ENJOY! ❀

