Tags

, , , ,

Lighten Underarms

Hey there! What’s up? Right now, I am super excited to share this topic with you girls. I’m really very happy to see the unbelievable results just in five minutes. I am so happy. Finally I got the solution on my own. Products and chemicals are not good for skin. It damage your skin and are very expensive… Products do nothing than the home and natural remedies do. I love to apply natural things.. Because I love my skin like other girls do. Sometimes I laugh on people blog who post things like products are awesome and are better than natural things. I laugh so hard and I think how can they make fool of their selves.. So it’s better to open yourΒ eyes and see the nature. Natural things are awesome and can do incredible things that products and chemicals can’t do. So let’s begin!

Ingredients:

  1. Baking Soda
  2. Coconut Oil

Method:

Take a half tea spoon of baking soda and one tablespoon of coconut oil. Mix it properly and then apply it on your underarms by using your fingers smoothly. Leave it for five minutes and then wash it off with warm water.Β 

I hope you will like the post. Your friend Kulsum Abdullah. Love you girls enjoy your lighten underarms just in five minutes.Β 

